Manage Your Plan(s)
– You are NOT charged for the first 30 Days when starting a plan.
– First install: It can take up to 24 hours for the device to sync with the network.
NOTICE: If you cancel your plan, it will cancel the signal to your tracker immediately!!
It takes an extra 72 hours to sync if canceled and reactivated!
If you are having any issue with your tracker or tracking system – Contact Us